3D Image Processing

Visualisation and animation for automotive, products, industry & technology

Product photography was yesterday, today there's 3D. Modern visualisations allow large savings to be made in the case of elaborate illustrations, makes a lot of flexibility possible while also opening up new perspectives. This means that products can be illustrated that do not yet exist for real - the visualisation gives a very real preview of what the product will be like before it is launched - this is also very exciting from a marketing aspect.

Over the past ten years, BMF has increasingly specialised in the professional 3D visualisation and in particular creates technical 3D visualisations, product visualisations and exactly-detailed 3D models and product and animation films.


Photo-realistic 3D visualisation

3D animations are also the correct tool when complex contexts and functions need to be shown. 3D graphics show your customers which products are possible. When it comes to CGI (Computer Generated Imaging), we are focussing on photo-realistic 3D visualisation. An illustration of products that is even more detailed than in reality, as well as future scenarios are also possible.

3D visualisation conveys all the functions of a product. The high quality of the illustrations allow realistic images and convincing impressions to be created. A perfect 3D model excites the customer - enough to buy.

3D visualisations

Product visualisations are popularly used for marketing and advertising purposes. Detailed advertising images in combination with professional photography are among our specialist services. We offer you illustrative images in order to make complex product and industrial applications more comprehensible. Your customers will be excited.

Prototype visualisations

Using CAD data or design drafts, we create visualisation data. This means that the foundation is laid in order to make product experiences become a reality through images and films. Interactivity is not a foreign concept in all this. Prior to the launch of the product, the prototype visualisation allows a realistic preview of the respective product's start on the market.

3D product and presentations films

In addition to visualising individual images and CGIS, we also produce high-quality image sequences of architecture and products. The range of possible applications is endless. Whether you require an online presentation, something for your trade-fair exhibition stand, film or television production or any other ideas - we will be there for you in order make your ideas a reality.

3D configurators

We offer the possibility to make products in many variations from the AUTOMOTIVE segment interactively usable on all devices, and that in the highest possible quality. The system can either be integrated into an external website or implemented as a stand-alone solution.

Your wishes, our know-how

Your instructions determine what we do - we flexibly implement your ideas. Do you want a draft design in order to support an idea by means of visualisation? Do you require a perfect visualisation of your product? We provide the entire array of possibilities and we will create the 3D visualisation you want efficiently, economically, on time and in the highest possible quality.

Contact

We are glad to inform you personally about our services. Just use the contact form on the right or visit the contact page.

Proceed to contact page

Support

Are you already a BMF customer and do you have questions in relation to your application? Simply contact your personal project manager or open a support ticket.

Proceed to support page

Contact us

Name (required)
Company (required)
E-mail (required)
Phone (required)
Subject (required)
Your message (required)

3D Image Processing

Visualisierung und Animation für Automotive, Produkte, Industrie & Technik

Die einstige Produktfotografie war gestern, heute gibt es 3D. Moderne Visualisierungen ersparen hohe Kosten bei aufwendigen Darstellungen, ermöglichen viel Flexibilität und eröffnen neue Perspektiven. So können Produkte dargestellt werden, die real noch nicht existieren – schon vor der Produkteinführung vermittelt die Visualisierung einen ganz realen Vorgeschmack – auch aus Marketing-Aspekten heraus ist dies mehr als spannend.

Die BMF hat sich in den letzten zehn Jahren zunehmend auf professionelle 3D Visualisierung spezialisiert und fertigt insbesondere technische 3D Visualisierungen, Produktvisualisierungen und detailgetreue 3D Modelle und Produkt- und Animationsfilme.


Fotorealistische 3D Visualisierung

3D-Animationen sind immer dann das richtige Werkzeug, wenn komplexe Zusammenhänge und Funktionen veranschaulicht werden. 3D-Grafiken zeigen Ihren Kunden, welche Produkte möglich sind. Im Bereich CGI (Computer Generated Imaging) setzen wir auf eine fotorealistische 3D Visualisierung. Eine mehr als realitätsgetreue Darstellung von Produkten, auch Zukunftsszenarien sind so möglich.

3D Visualisierung vermittelt alle Funktionen eines Produktes. Durch die hohe Qualität der Darstellung entstehen realistische Bilder und überzeugende Eindrücke. Ein perfektes 3D-Modell animiert – und zwar auch zum Kauf.

3D Visualisierungen

Produktvisualisierungen werden gerne zur Vermarktung und Werbung eingesetzt. Detailgetreue Werbebilder in Kombination mit professioneller Fotografie zählen dabei zu unserem Spezialgebiet. Wir bieten Ihnen veranschaulichende Darstellungen, um komplexe Produkt- und Industrieanwendungen verständlich zu machen. Ihre Kunden werden begeistert sein.

Prototypenvisualisierung

Aus CAD-Daten oder Designentwürfen erstellen wir Visualisierungsdaten. Damit ist die Basis gelegt, um mit Bildern und Filmen Produkterlebnisse wahr werden zu lassen. Interaktivität ist dabei kein Fremdwort. Schon vor einer offiziellen Produkteinführung ermöglicht die Prototypvisualisierung einen realistischen Vorgeschmack auf den Start am Markt.

3D Produkt- und Präsentationsfilme

Neben der Visualisierung von Einzelbildern und CGIS produzieren wir hochwertige Bildsequenzen von Architektur und Produkten. Die Anwendungspallette ist dabei fast unendlich. Ob Webpräsentationen, Messe-Auftritte, Film- und Fernsehproduktionen oder weitere Ideen – wir stehen an Ihrer Seite und realisieren Ihre Vorstellungen.

3D Konfiguratoren

Wir bieten die Möglichkeit, Produkte aus den Bereichen AUTOMOTIVE in vielen Variationen auf allen Endgeräten in höchster Qualität interaktiv nutzbar zu machen. Dabei kann das System in einen externen Internetauftritt integriert oder aber auch als Stand-alone Lösung umgesetzt werden.

Ihre Wünsche, unser Know-how

Ihre Vorgaben bestimmen unser Handling – wir setzen Ihre Idee flexibel um. Sie wollen einen Entwurf, um durch Visualisierung eine Idee zu unterstützen? Sie benötigen eine perfekte Visualisierung Ihres Produktes? Wir bedienen die gesamte Bandbreite der Möglichkeiten, und erarbeiten Ihnen die gewünschte 3D-Visualisierung - effizient, ökonomisch, termingerecht und auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.

Kontakt

Wir informieren Sie gerne auch persönlich über unsere Leistungen. Nutzen einfach das Kontaktformular auf der rechten Seite oder besuchen Sie die Kontaktseite.

Weiter zur Kontaktseite

Support

Sie sind bereits Kunde von BMF und haben Fragen zu Ihrer Applikation? Wenden Sie sich einfach an Ihren persönlichen Projekt Manager oder öffnen Sie ein Support-Ticket.

Weiter zum Support

Schreiben Sie uns

Name (Pflichtfeld)
Firma (Pflichtfeld)
E-Mail Adresse (Pflichtfeld)
Telefon (Pflichtfeld)
Betreff (Pflichtfeld)
Ihre Nachricht (Pflichtfeld)