Services

We offer you a complete ranges of services for your projects. Put your trust in the many years of experience of our experts in many different areas.

Consulting

We offer all relevant consultancy services from a single source. We support you with respect to questions relating to legal, economical, organisational as well as financial issues. We are there for you prior to, during and after the implementation phase of your project.

Analyses

Prior to the further development, we clarify your expectations and requirements together with you. We take your customers into account when doing this and come up with the best solution together with you.

Concepts

Sophisticated software and ecommerce solutions demand a solid detailed concept. We create this for a set price agreed upon in advance. Among other things, this entails the interfaces required between the systems involved being defined, the features to be developed are named and all specifics are calculated in detail.

Workshops

In all advance workshops, we take stock, clarify the requirements, sound-out possible system scenarios and together develop optimum solution approaches.

Project Management

Our team of experienced project managers, programmers and software architects will be there to support you throughout the entire project. By employing modern and flexible project-management methods and planning tools, we can process every aspect of your project individually, objectively and with absolute transparency.

Training

Our experts will go through the entire workflow with you from start to finish: Product data administration, order processing, adding offers, generating ongoing offers, job-contract completion and more. In a training session you receive important tips in relation to the specialities of the shop and online marketplaces - test us, it'll be worth with.

Support

We are of course still there for you even after successful implementation of your project. Should you plan expansions or new activities, we will be there for you with help and advice. Our colleagues in the support department will provide you with any support you require in the course of your daily business over the telephone or per e-mail. We inform you reliably about new updates and the latest news from within the industry.

Contact

We are glad to inform you personally about our services. Just use the contact form on the right or visit the contact page.

Proceed to contact page

Support

Are you already a BMF customer and do you have questions in relation to your application? Simply contact your personal project manager or open a support ticket.

Proceed to support page

Contact us

Name (required)
Company (required)
E-mail (required)
Phone (required)
Subject (required)
Your message (required)

Serviceleistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen Full-Service-Dienstleistungen für Ihre Projekte. Vertrauen Sie auf die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Experten in verschiedensten Bereichen.

Beratung

Wir bieten alle relevanten Beratungsleistungen aus einer Hand. Wir unterstützen Sie in Bezug auf rechtliche, wirtschaftliche, organisatorische und finanzielle Fragen. Wir stehen Ihnen vor, in und nach der Projektumsetzungsphase zur Seite.

Analysen

Vor jeder Weiterentwicklung klären wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Erwartungen und Anforderungen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir Ihre Kunden und konzipieren mit Ihnen zusammen die beste Lösung.

Konzeption

Anspruchsvolle Software und eCommerce-Lösungen verlangen ein solides Feinkonzept. Dieses erstellen wir nach einem zuvor vereinbarten Festpreis. Hier werden unter anderem die erforderlichen Schnittstellen zwischen den beteiligten Systemen definiert, die zu entwickelnden Features benannt und alle Einzelheiten detailliert kalkuliert.

Workshops

In vorgelagerten Workshops machen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme, klären Ihre Anforderungen, erörtern mögliche Systemszenarien und entwickeln gemeinsam optimale Lösungsansätze.

Projektmanagement

Unser Team aus erfahrenen Projektmanagern, Programmierern und Softwarearchitekten steht Ihnen während des gesamten Projektverlaufs unterstützend zur Seite. Durch den Einsatz moderner und agiler Projektmanagementmethoden und Planungstools können wir individuell, objektiv und mit absoluter Transparenz Ihr Projekt bearbeiten.

Schulung

Unsere Experten spielen mit Ihnen den kompletten Workflow durch: Produktdatenpflege, Angebote aufbereiten, Angebote einstellen, laufende Angebote erstellen, Auftragsabwicklung und mehr. Sie erhalten in einer Schulung wertvolle Hinweise zu den Besonderheiten der Shops und Online-Marktplätze – testen Sie uns, es lohnt sich.

Support

Nach erfolgreicher Implementierung sind wir selbstverständlich weiterhin für Sie da. Bei geplanten Erweiterungen oder neuen Aktivitäten stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Im Tagesgeschäft betreuen Sie unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Support per Telefon und E-Mail. Wir informieren Sie zuverlässig über Updates und Branchen-News.

Kontakt

Wir informieren Sie gerne auch persönlich über unsere Leistungen. Nutzen einfach das Kontaktformular auf der rechten Seite oder besuchen Sie die Kontaktseite.

Weiter zur Kontaktseite

Support

Sie sind bereits Kunde von BMF und haben Fragen zu Ihrer Applikation? Wenden Sie sich einfach an Ihren persönlichen Projekt Manager oder öffnen Sie ein Support-Ticket.

Weiter zum Support

Schreiben Sie uns

Name (Pflichtfeld)
Firma (Pflichtfeld)
E-Mail Adresse (Pflichtfeld)
Telefon (Pflichtfeld)
Betreff (Pflichtfeld)
Ihre Nachricht (Pflichtfeld)