3D and 2D image processing

Visualization and animation for the automotive industry, products, industry & technology

Since 2009, BMF has gathered extensive know-how in the visualization, post-processing and presentation of technical products. In addition to the display of rims, tires and other car parts for configurators, 3D visualization has become a useful alternative to classic product photography. Especially from a marketing point of view, the presentation of products that do not actually exist yet, but could be useful in their future environment, is interesting and can awaken the interest of your customers long before the market launch.


Photorealistic 3D visualization

3D visualization has been developed greatly in recent years, also thanks to the film industry, and provides a variety of possibilities to embed objects in real or simulated environments. These techniques save you money compared to elaborate staging and photography and can be quickly adapted to new conditions or locations.

Product photography

Of course we also provide services in the field of classic product photography in addition to 3D visualization - with over twenty years of experience. While 3D visualization has firmly established itself in the field of technical products, photography is the standard method for unique objects or objects that cannot be imaged in any other way. From the photography in your chosen frame to the post processing up to the provision in your desired format, we can offer you corresponding services at attractive conditions.

Prototype visualization

CAD data or design drafts are transformed by our specialists into universally applicable 3D models. Based on this data, we can bring your products to life long before production and make them available, for example, for an interactive presentation on your company or product website.

Animation/Movies

High-quality image sequences, animations or films based on 3D models can be used in a variety of applications. Our specialists support and advise you on web presentation, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, trade fair presentation, film or television production - or other ideas.

Configurators

Web or desktop applications can support your company in the presentation, compilation and presentation of complex products and drastically reduce the costs caused by mispurchases. The BMF ProVis 3rd Party Configurator is an established solution for the automotive, tire and rim market - but of course we like to use our technological know-how in other industries.

Your wishes, our know-how

Your specifications determine our handling - we implement your idea flexibly. You want a draft to support an idea through visualization? You need a perfect visualization of your product? We serve the entire range of possibilities, and develop the desired 3D visualization for you - efficient, economical, on schedule and at the highest quality level.

Arrange a free demo appointment and convince yourself!

INQURE NOW

Contact

We are happy to inform you personally about our services. Just use the contact form on the right side or visit the contact page.

Go to contact page

Support

You are already a BMF customer and have questions about your application? Simply contact your personal key account manager or open a support ticket.

Continue to Support

Write to us

Name (required)
Company (required)
E-mail (required)
Phone (required)
Subject (required)
Your message (required)
English

3D- und 2D-Bildverarbeitung

Visualisierung und Animation

Die BMF hat seit 2009 umfangreiches Know-how in der Visualisierung, Nachbearbeitung und Darstellung von technischen Produkten gesammelt. Neben der Abbildung von Felgen, Reifen und weiteren Autoteilen für Konfiguratoren stellt die 3D-Visualisierung mittlerweile eine sinnvolle Alternative zur klassischen Produktfotografie dar. Gerade unter Marketing-Gesichtspunkten ist zum Beispiel die Darstellung von noch nicht real existierenden Produkten in ihrer zukünftigen Umgebung interessant und kann bei Ihren Kunden lange vor dem Marktstart Interesse wecken.


Fotorealistische 3D-Visualisierung

Die Möglichkeiten der 3D-Visualisierung haben sich in den letzten Jahren, auch dank der Filmindustrie, stark weiterentwickelt. Die 3D-Visualisierung stellt eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Objekte in reale oder künstlich geschaffenen Umgebungen einzubetten. Diese Techniken sparen Ihnen gegenüber einer aufwendigen Inszenierung und Fotografie Geld und lassen sich schnell an neue Gegebenheiten oder Orte anpassen.

Produktfotografie

Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen neben der 3D-Visualisierung auch Dienstleistungen im Bereich der klassischen Produktfotografie zur Verfügung – mit über zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung. Während sich die 3D-Visualisierung gerade im Bereich der technischen Produkte fest etabliert hat, stellt die Fotografie gerade für Unikate oder anderweitig nicht abbildbare Objekte den Standardweg dar. Von der Fotografie im von Ihnen gewählten Rahmen über die Nachbearbeitung bis hin zur Bereitstellung im von Ihnen gewünschten Format können wir Ihnen entsprechende Leistungen zu attraktiven Konditionen anbieten.

Prototypenvisualisierung

CAD-Daten oder Designentwürfe verwandeln unsere Spezialisten in universell verwendbare 3D-Modelle. Auf Basis dieser Daten können wir Ihre Produkte bereits lange vor der Produktion zum Leben erwecken und zum Beispiel für eine interaktive Präsentation auf Ihrer Firmen- oder Produkthomepage bereitstellen.

Animation/Filme

Hochwertige Bildsequenzen, Animationen oder Filme auf Basis von 3D-Modellen lassen sich in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungsgebieten verwenden. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen und beraten Sie zu Webpräsentation, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Messe-Auftritt, Film- oder Fernsehproduktion – oder weiteren Ideen.

Konfiguratoren

Web- oder Desktopapplikationen können Ihr Unternehmen bei der Präsentation, Zusammenstellung und Darstellung komplexer Produkte unterstützen und die durch Fehlkäufe verursachten Kosten drastisch senken. Der BMF ProVis 3rd Party Configurator ist eine etablierte Lösung für den Automotive-, Reifen- und Felgenmarkt – aber selbstverständlich nutzen wir unser technologisches Know-how gerne in anderen Branchen.

Ihre Wünsche, unser Know-how

Ihre Vorgaben bestimmen unser Handling – wir setzen Ihre Idee flexibel um. Sie wollen einen Entwurf, um durch Visualisierung eine Idee zu unterstützen? Sie benötigen eine perfekte Visualisierung Ihres Produktes? Wir bedienen die gesamte Bandbreite der Möglichkeiten und erarbeiten Ihnen die gewünschte 3D-Visualisierung – effizient, ökonomisch, termingerecht und auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.

Nutzen Sie Ihren Testzugang und überzeugen Sie sich!

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Kontakt

Wir informieren Sie gerne auch persönlich über unsere Leistungen. Nutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular auf der rechten Seite oder besuchen Sie die Kontaktseite.

Weiter zur Kontaktseite

Support

Sie sind bereits Kunde von BMF und haben Fragen zu Ihrer Applikation? Wenden Sie sich einfach an Ihren persönlichen Key Account Manager oder öffnen Sie ein Support-Ticket.

Weiter zum Support

Schreiben Sie uns

Name*
Firma*
E-Mail Adresse*
Telefon*
Betreff*
Ihre Nachricht*
Deutsch