BMF Data Hub EDI / BI Services

Interfaces - Data Multimixing - Data Warehousing

The BMF has accompanied the market for over 28 years and has created a symbiosis between the technical requirements and the business-critical processes with the current generation of EDI and BI services. The enrichment and refinement of transactions with the technical data of BMF provides you with the opportunity to benefit in the best possible way from the industry knowledge of BMF.

30 billion

More than 30 billion
Price and inventory updates
per month

500 million

More than 500 million
Customer-related
Price details/p>

EDI / EAI

Our EDI systems manage 1,500 active interfaces, around 500 different formats in the tire, rim and automotive markets, and ensure 2 million smooth supply chain transactions every month in the aftermarket and OEM business.

We process around 11,000 price and inventory updates per second for our customers, partners and their suppliers and ensure that this data is reliably available in applications and platforms, for example the BMF 3rd Party Configurator, within the shortest possible time.

BI

Around 300 million stored combination data, 23 million technical attributes and more than 10 million item updates per month within our platforms and services provide a reliable base for the business of our customers and partners.

Precise price, availability and delivery calculations based on the very individual requirements of our customers are carried out cost-efficiently, scalably and comprehensibly by our systems. The provision of this calculated data, e.g. for BMF ProVis Enterprise Application, enables an exact control of the business processes.


BMF Workshop

First hand information

In order to achieve the best possible result, there is always a workshop at your site before the project starts in order to fully understand your company, your daily work, your processes and your systems and the resulting requirements.

This is how we ensure that our employees, who work with you on the integration during the course of the project, receive the information first-hand and that a trusting and above all personal cooperation is ensured.

Arrange a free demo appointment and convince yourself!

INQUIRE NOW
English

BMF Datahub EDI/BI Services

Schnittstellen – Data Multimixing – Data Warehousing

Die BMF begleitet den Markt seit über 28 Jahren und hat mit der jetzigen Generation der EDI- und BI-Services eine Symbiose zwischen den technischen Anforderungen und den geschäftskritischen Prozessen geschaffen. Das Anreichern und Veredeln der Transaktionen mit den technischen Daten der BMF schafft für Sie die Möglichkeit, bestmöglich vom Branchenwissen der BMF zu profitieren.

30 Mrd.

Mehr als 30 Milliarden
Preis- und Bestandsaktualisierungen
pro Monat

500 Mio.

Mehr als 500 Millionen
kundenbezogene
Preisinformationen

EDI/EAI

Unsere EDI-Systeme verwalten 1.500 aktive Schnittstellen, rund 500 verschiedene Formate im Reifen-, Felgen- und Automotive-Markt und sorgen jeden Monat für 2 Millionen reibungslose Supply-Chain-Transaktionen im Nachrüst- und Erstausrüster-Geschäft.

Wir verarbeiten für unsere Kunden, Partner und deren Lieferanten rund 11.000 Preis- und Bestandsaktualisierungen pro Sekunde und stellen sicher, dass diese Daten innerhalb kürzester Zeit in den Applikationen und Plattformen, zum Beispiel dem BMF 3rd Party Configurator, zuverlässig zur Verfügung stehen.

BI

Rund 300 Millionen gespeicherte Kombinationsdaten, 23 Millionen technische Attribute und über 10 Millionen Artikelaktualisierungen pro Monat innerhalb unserer Plattformen und Services stellen eine verlässliche Basis für das Geschäft unserer Kunden und Partner dar.

Präzise Preis-, Verfügbarkeits- und Lieferberechnungen auf Basis der sehr individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden werden von unseren Systemen kosteneffizient, skalierbar und nachvollziehbar durchgeführt. Die Bereitstellung dieser errechneten Daten, zum Beispiel für BMF ProVis Enterprise Application, ermöglicht eine genaue Steuerung der Geschäftsprozesse.

BMF Workshop

Informationen aus erster Hand

Um das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen, steht vor dem Projektstart immer ein Workshop bei Ihnen vor Ort, um Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre tägliche Arbeit, Ihre Prozesse und Ihre Systeme und die daraus resultierenden Anforderungen vollumfänglich zu verstehen.

So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Mitarbeiter, die im Laufe des Projekts mit Ihnen an der Integration arbeiten, die Informationen aus erster Hand erhalten und dass eine vertrauensvolle und vor allem auch persönliche Zusammenarbeit sichergestellt wird.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Lösungen überzeugen!

JETZT ANFRAGEN
Deutsch